Mon Panier0 items
Votre panier est vide.
Star Wars Armada, Rebel, Hammerhead Corvettes (V.A.)
  • Star Wars Armada, Rebel, Hammerhead Corvettes (V.A.)
  • Star Wars Armada, Rebel, Hammerhead Corvettes (V.A.)

Jeu disponible en version anglaise uniquement.


STAR WARS ARMADA

REBEL, HAMMERHEAD CORVETTE


Les flottes Rebelles et impériales se battent pour le destin de la galaxie dans Star Wars ! ™: Armada, le jeu de miniatures à deux joueurs Star Wars

Dans Star Wars: Armada, vous commandé la puissance inégalée de la flotte impériale, ou vous avez l'opportunité de prouver votre sens tactique comme un amiral dans l'Alliance Rebelle. Les Star Destroyers massifs vols la rencontre des corvettes et frégates rebelles. Des batteries de turbolasers libèrent des volées torrentielles contre les escadrons de X-wing et les chasseurs TIE.

Assemblez votre flotte, sondez vos objectifs, formez votre plan de bataille, planifiez votre itinéraire, appelez vos tirs et détruisez l'ennemi. Armada reproduit l'échelle impressionnante des navires de la galaxies Star Wars et de l'espace avec la conception des navires et des règles intuitives qui rendent le jeu intuitif. Il est de votre devoir de donner les ordres tactiques qui décideront du cours de la bataille et, peut-être, du destin de la galaxie.


Caractéristiques:

  • Age: 14 ans et plus
  • Joueurs: 2 +
  • Durées: 2 heures

Star Wars Armada, Rebel, Hammerhead Corvettes (V.A.)

841333102876

Jeu disponible en version anglaise uniquement. STAR WARS ARMADA REBEL, HAMMERHEAD CORVETTE Les flottes Rebelles et impériales se battent pour le destin de la galaxie dans Star Wars ! ™: Armada, le jeu de miniatures à deux joueurs Star Wars Dans Star Wars: Armada, vous commandé la...
  • Fabriqué par : Fantasy Flight Games
1 unités en stock
$47,97

Avis en cours : 0

Ce produit a été ajouté à notre catalogue le jeudi 31 aot 2017.

Shopping Cart:0 items
Your cart is empty
Star Wars Armada, Rebel, Hammerhead Corvettes
  • Star Wars Armada, Rebel, Hammerhead Corvettes
  • Star Wars Armada, Rebel, Hammerhead Corvettes

STAR WARS ARMADA

REBEL, HAMMERHEAD CORVETTE


Rebel and Imperial fleets fight for the fate of the galaxy in Star Wars™: Armada, the two-player miniatures game of epic Star Wars space battles!

In Star Wars: Armada, you command the unmatched power of the Imperial fleet, or gain the opportunity to prove your tactical acumen as an admiral in the Rebel Alliance. Massive Star Destroyers fly to battle against Rebel corvettes and frigates. Banks of turbolasers unleash torrential volleys of fire against squadrons of X-wings and TIEs.

Assemble your fleet, survey your objectives, form your battle plan, plot your course, call your shots, and destroy the enemy. Armada balances the awesome scale of the Star Wars galaxy's ships and space warfare with ship designs and rules that make for accessible, intuitive play experiences. It's your job to issue the tactical commands that will decide the course of battle and, perhaps, the fate of the galaxy.

The Star Wars: Armada Core Set contains everything you need to get started, including the rules, an articulated maneuver tool, a range ruler, six command dials, nine attack dice, ten unpainted squadrons, and three pre-painted ship miniatures (Victory-class Star Destroyer, Nebulon-B frigate, CR90 Corellian corvette), plus more than 130 cards and tokens.


Features:

  • Age: 14 and Up
  • Players : 2 +
  • Duration: 2 hours

Star Wars Armada, Rebel, Hammerhead Corvettes

841333102876

STAR WARS ARMADA REBEL, HAMMERHEAD CORVETTE Rebel and Imperial fleets fight for the fate of the galaxy in Star Wars™: Armada, the two-player miniatures game of epic Star Wars space battles! In Star Wars: Armada, you command the unmatched power of the Imperial fleet, or gain the opportunity to ...
  • Manufactured by: Fantasy Flight Games
1 Units in Stock
$47,97

Current Reviews: 0

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 31 August, 2017.